A big thank you to Sapient Nitro

UPDATE: SAPIENTNITRO KEEP ON ROLLING ME OVER, LIKE A PIG IN A BLANKET I’M NOW HERE TILL CHRISTMAS. THIS IS A BIT OF A POSTSCRIPT I SUPPOSE, BELOW IS THE BLOG I ORIGINALLY POSTED ON THE DAY I THOUGHT WAS MY LAST.

So its my last day at SapientNitro. I’ve been here for four months (31 days on top of the initial internship contract) but the time has come my friends to move on and see the world, or at least a little more of this strange industry.

There’ll be more on this soon, but for now I just wanted to say a truly heartfelt thank you to the creatives and Idea Engineers who have taught me so much. That’s why I made these Ideas Pots.

The Copy:

In case of brain fart open me.

Each Ideas Pot contains:

a feather to tickle
a match to ignite
a quote to inspire
some paper to write.

(sneak preview for anyone reading, the quotes are penned by Messrs Ray Bradbury and Dr Seuss).

Thank you SapientNitro.

About Gary Baggings

Andrea is a former farm girl who is currently living and working in London. She spends her days writing words for other people, and the long nights penning her own. When she grows up she wants to be cleverer than she is now and run an emporium of some sort. For no good reason, and against sound advice, she writes under an inexplicable pen name, visit www.garybaggings.wordpress.com for more.